Posted by: rationalpsychic | Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Wanted: Guitar amp. Will pay cash.

I need a guitar amp–but on the cheap side. Obviously, I want the best for the least. Analog or digital, but will pay more for a tube amp, 5-30 watts preferred. If the amp you have is not a tube amp, I will not consider it unless it has at least 15 watts of power. Working condition matters MUCH more to me than how good it looks.

Thanks, Barrie: barrieev@yahoo.com http://boutiquetone.com/images/product_images/605.jpg (like this, only smaller. Yee-ha!) Can make a drive to pick it up. These are all good-looking examples:

I have this ad out on craigslist for Minneapolis, also. I just figured that I have no idea who’s out there. Help me improve my brain and preserve my freeze-dried youth at the same time.

Thank you!

Note to self: Read the new “Marmaduke Explained” comic. Expect to laugh over adult deconstruction of a stupid comic starring an oversized dog.

Responses

  1. Nice writing style. I will come back to read more posts from you.

    Susan Kishner

  2. My music skills never emerged; I cannot carry a note. I do like listenting to Prince play the guitar.

  3. Guitar tube amps are a great way to meet your neighbor! http://www.guitartubeamps.com

  4. Hello,
    Interesting, I`ll quote it on my site later.

    Have a nice day
    Elcoj


Leave a Reply

Categories

