Posted by: rationalpsychic | Wednesday, May 9, 2007

Talk with the Rational Psychic!

The Rational Psychic

What could be better than the psychic who’s willing to tell it to you straight? I don’t claim to be a psychic. Sensitive in my better moments with a Masters’ degree in Counseling, perhaps, but I won’t claim to be a psychic unless you tell me I am. YOU need to convince me.

My great-grandmother was a MacKenzie before marrying David Brown, my great-grandfather. Family stories say that she was clairvoyant and could see or know when things were happening with her family members even at a great distance. Her daughter, Alice Evans (nee Brown) also had this ability and would call family members directly after illnesses, accidents or births occurred.

And me? I’m trying to deal with reality as I experience it. I do believe that there are many things unseen that affect us. Some are provable, such as microwave radiation. Others are not so easy to observe. I believe that human love build up our health while hate can leave scars that will be with us for years.

I am going to use my training as a counselor, my familiarity with the Tarot and I Ching to create a healing experience for you. If you have a problem that is too great for me to deal with, I will give you the best ideas I can but suggest that you allow others to help you. I also believe that you should get some value for your money. I will not stretch out a session with you for profit. In fact, I may suggest cutting it short.

I currently do therapeutic work with adolescents all day. I love what I do and have energy left at the end of the workday.

 

Make an appointment with me and I’ll call you within 36 hours to confirm. Paypal is accepted.

My rates are:

$15/ 15 min. $25/30 min. 30 min. + = $.75/min.

Thank you,

Barrie

This new site was posted during the first week of May, 2007. You may also write to gargantua@charter.net if you do not get an answer as quickly as you’d like.

Responses

  1. Hello, this is the place to leave an e-mail address to make an appointment. Thank you.


Leave a Reply

Categories

